Vendors

2018 VENDOR LIST
Vendor Booth # Web Site
A Natural Farm 59-62 www.anaturalfarm.com
Accent Orchids 164-165  
Angie and Tony's Plumeria 170
Art Stone Orchids 126-127  
Ashley's Tropical Oasis 204 www.atoplants.com
Asian Garden 2 Table 122 www.asiangarden2table.com
Azalea Potters 207  
Bay Area Daylily Society 134  
Bonsai Koi Ponds 200 www.Bonsaikoi.com
Boyce Nursery 115-116  
Bromeliads Galore 160  
Butterfly Meadows Nursery 174-175  
Cali's Garden Shack 153  
Calusa Palms Nursery 157-158 www.calusapalmsnursery.com
Carlos Dermosheghian 154  
Carroll's Nursery K, L  
Cat's Crafts 133  
Central Florida Berries 97-98
City Beautiful Commission 238 www.stpeteparksrec.org/city-beautiful.html
Classic Caladiums 171, 178 www.classiccaladiums.com
Coppertime Art 95-96
Craftsman House 128-129 www.craftsmanhousegallery.com
Creative Designs By Mike 220  
Creative Garden Structures 223-224
Crisha Thebeau 145  
D & D Growers 117-120  
Delightful Designs in Clay 125 www.delightdesignsinclay.com
Diamond & Silver Nursery 91-94  
DK Landscaping and Nursery C,D,85-86 www.dklandscapingandnursery.com
Drapper Underwood Clay Pottery 63-64 www.draperunderwoodclaypottery.com
Driftwood Guy 202  
Eden's Nectar Honey H www.edensnectar.com
Elemental Nursery 51-54 www.elementalnursery.com
Elting's Exotic Plants 150-151 www.eltingsexoticplants.com
Ewa's Peace Fish 208-209  
Exotic Blossoms 71-72 www.exoticblossomsnursery.com
Farmdaddy 184 www.farmdaddy.com
Flaming Pearl 195  
Florida Suncoast Orchids 152 www.floridasuncoastorchids.com
Four Sisters Foliage 148-149  
Franne's Backyard Garden 161-162 www.curioustropicals.com
From the Earth Studios 166-167,182-183  
G and H Enterproses 131  
George Grieppnburg 7-10 www.george4plants.com
Goodwin Orchids 5-6 www.goodwinorchids.com
Grassroots Nursery 33-36  
Green Mind Growers 1-4  
Grumbles House Antiques & Garden Shop 235-236 www.dunnellonfloridaantiques.com
Gulf Coast Garden Center 17-22 www.gulfcoastgardencenter.com
Hamberger Gardens 111-114  
Hardin's Nursery W-Z  
Heinz Hinrichs A-B www.heinzhinrichs.com
Hunt Country Iron 169 www.huntcountryiron.com
Island Bamboo Garden E-F  
Island Styling Nursery 163; 186  
It's Our Nature 140 www.itsournature.com
JA Dodson Citrus & Tropicals 43-48 www.dodsoncitruc.com
J and B Nursery 77-80  
J & P Nursery 55-58  
JSD Gifts (Thou Art Funky) 146  
Jungle Gems 123, 156 www.bromeliadsforsale.com
Jungle Terrace Civic Association J www.jungle-terrace.org
Karen's Korner G. 217  
Keep Pinellas Beautiful I www.keeppinellasbeautiful.org
Kessler's Cacti & Things 159,159A,190,190A www.kesconsult.com
Knotty Nanna Macreme 185 www.knottynanna.com
Lora Thomas Ceramics 211-212  
Lu's Orchids 144  
M and S Ceramics 142-143 www.mandsceramics.com
MAD Plants 191-192  
Magic Nurserry 37-38
McCroy's Bromeliads 81-82 www.mccroyssunnyhillnursery.com
Michael Collin Orchids 172-173  
Mitch Arnstrong Nursery 65-70 www.heyplantman.com
Ms Chile Pepper 201  
My Secret Garden 232 www.mysecretgardenstore.com
Nature's Fae 138-139 www.naturesfae.com
Noah's Ark Topiary 187 www.noahsarktopiary.com
Nunzia's  124  
O'Berriy"s Succulents 130 www.oberryssucculents.com
Orchids Just 4 U 210,225  
Oriental Nursery Farm 228  
Palmer Orchids M, N www.palmerorchids.com
Peacepaints 203  
Pelican Coast Farms 213-216 www.orchidsamore.com
Plants by RAW Daniel 147  
Pools Nursery and Landscape  11-16  
Pottery Peeps 237  
PT Information PT  
Randy's Bromeliads & More 103-106 www.randysbromeliads.com
Robyn's Garden  83-84 www.therobynlynncollection.com
Russell's Bromeliads 179-180 www.russellsairplants.com
Rusty Gate Gardens 227
Sam's Produce 196  
Smiley's Orchids & Greenery 168, 181 www.smileyorchids.com
So Orchids 107-110 www.soorchids.com
Sophia Ann's Jams & Things 199
Spirit and Clay 155  
Spring Lake Tropicals 49-50  
Stephan Allums Nursery 233  
Stone Garden 189  
Suncoast Bonsai Society 39-42  
Sunny Days Nursery & Landscaping 87-90 www.sunnydaysnurserytampa.com
Sunscape Inc Plant and Tree Nursery 73-76 www.sunscapenursery.com
Sweer Drewam Enterprises 197-198 www.sweetdreamamaryllis.com
Tampa Bay Gesneriad Society 219 www.gesneriadsociety.org
Tampa Bay Times 141 www.tampabay.com
Thai Orchids and Leis 176-177 www.thaiorchidssandlis.com
The Emotional Gardener 27-28  
The Peacock Cottage 193-194 www.dandypot.com
Thompsans Nursery 29-32 www.edibleplantstore.com
Thoughts in Stone 226 www.thoughtsinstone.com
Three Season's Garden 205-206,229-230  
Traditions School of Herbal Studies 137 www.traditionsherbschool.com
Tropical and Rare Fruit Trees 234  
Tropical Garden 99-102  
Tropical Plant Solutions 23-24  
Twisted Mind Rusty Metal 135-136
Wallace Nursery 87A-88A  
Watering Can  231  
Waters Edge Creation 188  
Wes Art 121  
Willow Herbal Delight Gardens 221-222  
Windworks 25-26 www.floridawindworks.com
Yard Art & Succulents by Coonsance Plisko 132  
Yellow Green Exotic Gardens 218 www.yellow4green.com

Arbor Day Weekend

April 27 and 28, 2019
9 a.m. to 4 p.m.

PARTNERS


SPONSORS

  • Tampa Bay Times

    External links navigate away from official city website to provide additional information. Content may not be directly under city control nor is any endorsement implied



For Vendors Traveling
To St. Petersburg

    For Hotels, Restuarants, etc.

  • VisitStPeteClearwater.com

    External links navigate away from official city website to provide additional information. Content may not be directly under city control nor is any endorsement implied

For Info About St. Petersburg

  • St Petersburg At A Glance

    External links navigate away from official city website to provide additional information. Content may not be directly under city control nor is any endorsement implied